Skip to product information
1 of 1

GAP Mentorship Institute Educational Interpreting Track

GAP Mentorship Institute Educational Interpreting Track

 Class meets Tuesdays 5:30p-7:30p EST|4:30p-6:30p CST| 3:30p-5:30pm MST|2:30p-4:30p PST

Spring Cycle: March 28 - May 16, 2023

Summer Cycle: June 13 - August 8, 2023 

Fall Cycle: September 5 - October 24, 2023

Winter Cycle: TBA

After you have paid the application fee, GAP Ed Director Aimee Anderson email you.

Once you have been accepted to the track, please return to this page to select the cycle you are joining and make the payment. 

 *Please note that this track is in no way affiliated with Boystown/EIPA.

View full details