Skip to product information
1 of 3

5 Ways to Build Rapport with Deafblind Early Language Learners

5 Ways to Build Rapport with Deafblind Early Language Learners

Sat. Jan 28, 2023, Noon-4p EST | 11a-3p CST | 10a-2pm MST | 9a-1pm PST

On Zoom

0.4 ps CEUs

Presented in English

Audience: Interpreters, ITP Students, Interveners, TODs

Content Level: Some 

Regular price $42.00
Regular price Sale price $42.00
Sale Sold out
No reviews
View full details