Skip to product information
1 of 3

The ABCs of the IEP

The ABCs of the IEP

Sat. Feb 25th, 2023. 

Noon-3p EST | 11a-2p CST | 10a-1pm MST | 9a-Noon PST

On zoom, 0.3 PS CEUs

Presented in English * Audience: Interpreters in Educational Settings, Students * Content Level: Some

Regular price $32.00
Regular price Sale price $32.00
Sale Sold out
No reviews
View full details